Motorsport in Scotland

by admin

Scottish Motorsport Circuits

Knockhill – Scotland’s National Motorsport Centre.

Larkhall Circuit – the longest outdoor Karting circuit in Scotland.

ScotKart – Indoor Karting, Glasgow.

Scottish Motorsport Clubs

The Royal Scottish Automobile Club – The home of Motorsport in Scotland.

The Scottish Motor Racing Club

Scottish Off Road Club

Scottish Sporting Car Club

NESCRO – North Of England And Scotland Classic Rally Organisation

Scottish Motorsport Marshals Club

Scottish Regional Clubs

SACC – Scottish Association of Car Clubs the regional Association for Motorsport in Scotland.

63 Car Club (Elgin)

Aberdeen and District Motorclub

Berwick & District Motor Club

Border Ecosse Car Club

Caithness Car Club – CCC was formed in 1955 to specifically run motorsport events in the North of Scotland.

Dunfermline Car Club

East Ayrshire Car Club

Glenrothes Motor Sport Club

Hawick and Border Car Club

Highland Car Club – The HCC organises a wide variety of events throughout the year, with something for everyone.

PR Highland Speed Championship Club – The HSCC exists to promote sprinting and hillclimbing in the North of Scotland.

Mull Car Club

Stonehaven & District Motor Club

Wigton Motor Club

Scottish Motorsport Events

2300 Club – Originators of the Tour of Mull Car Rally

Car Owner Clubs

MX5 Car Owners Club – Scotland

Scottish Land Rover Owners Club

Scottish Kit Cars

Scottish Kit Car Club

Motorsport Information

You may also like